The Cia Rose Series

Amazon UK
Amazon US
Book One
After the Devil Has Won

No one knew how it happened. One day, the earth simply opened up, monsters came out, and very few humans were left alive…

Amazon UK
Amazon US
Book Two
After the End Has Begun

Like the creatures, secrets can't stay hidden forever...

Released 21st January
Book Three
Title TBC

Release TBC

Details TBC